Schedule, streaming, TV channels and forecasts

NBA

Toronto Raptors and Philadelphia 76ers will meet for Game 3 of the NBA Playoffs. Find out all the details of the match: forecasts, schedule, streaming and TV channels to watch LIVE ONLINE.

Toronto Raptors and Philadelphia 76ers for Game 3 of the NBA Playoffs
© Getty ImagesToronto Raptors and Philadelphia 76ers for Game 3 of the NBA Playoffs

Philadelphia 76ers Y Toronto Raptors they will be facing this Wednesday, April 20, 2022 in it Scotiabank Arena to dispute the GAME 3 of the 2022 NBA Playoffs. Find out all the details of the meeting: predictions, date, time, streaming and TV channels to watch LIVE ONLINE.

+ NBA Playoffs 2022: Calendar, matches, dates, times and TV.

The group commanded by Doc Rivers ended the campaign with a record of 51 wins and 31 losseslocating 4th in the Western Conference. On the other hand, the team led by Nick Nurse ended the season with a record of 48 wins and 34 fallspositioning 5th in the Eastern Conference.

Throughout the regular season, Philadelphia 76ers and Toronto Raptors met four times. The team led by Nick Nurse won three times, while the team led by Doc Rivers won only once.

THE FOUR GAMES:

November 11, 2021: Philadelphia 76ers 109-115 Toronto Raptors
December 28, 2021: Philadelphia 76ers 114-109 Toronto Raptors
March 20, 2022: Philadelphia 76ers 88-93 Toronto Raptors
April 7, 2022: Philadelphia 76ers 114-119 Toronto Raptors

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors: The development of the series

On Saturday, April 16, the game 1 of the series between Philadelphia 76ers and Toronto Raptorswhere those led by Doc Rivers They won 131 to 111 with a Tyrese Maxey on. The 21-year-old point guard played the most important game of his career so far and was more than up to the task: he scored 38 points, 4 rebounds and 2 assists. Besides, TobiasHarris contributed 26 points, 6 rebounds and 6 assists. james harden added 22 points, 5 rebounds and 14 assists, while Joel Embiid signed 19 points, 15 rebounds and 4 assists.

The 76ers managed to assert their locality. On Monday, April 18, they defeated the Toronto Raptors 112-97 and put the series 2-0 in their favor.. Now they leave the Well Fargo Center and will go to the Scotiabank Arena, where those led by Nick Nurse will seek, against their people, to win the first game.

+ “That only happens in the movies”: The incredible anecdote of Michael Jordan in a Chicago nightclub.

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors: What is the series schedule like?

  • game 1: Saturday, April 16 from 6:00 p.m. (ET) and 3:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States through ESPN.
  • game 2: Monday, April 18 from 7:30 p.m. (ET) and 4:30 p.m. (PT) in the United States through TNT.
  • game 3: Wednesday, April 20 from 8:00 p.m. (ET) and 5:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States through NBA TV.
  • game 4: Saturday, April 23 from 2:00 p.m. (ET) and 11:00 a.m. (PT) in the United States through TNT.
  • game 5 (if necessary): Monday, April 25 without schedule or confirmed TV.
  • game 6 (if necessary): Thursday, April 28 without schedule or confirmed TV.
  • game 7 (if necessary): Saturday May 30 without schedule or confirmed TV.

Philadelphia 76ers vs Toronto Raptors: When and what time to watch the NBA?

This meeting between the Philadelphia 76ers and the Toronto Raptors will take place this Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at the Scotiabank Arena starting at 8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT) and 5:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States.

Day: Wednesday, April 20, 2022.
Time in United States: 8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT) and 5:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: ScotiabankArena.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 02:00 hours.
Argentina, Uruguay Y Brazil: 9:00 p.m.
Chili, Paraguay, Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 8:00 p.m.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 7:00 p.m.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 6:00 p.m.

Philadelphia 76ers vs Toronto Raptors: How to watch the NBA live online?

USA: NBC Sports Philadelphia and NBA TV.
streaming around the world: NBA League Pass.
Latin America: NBATV.
Spain: No TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors: What are the predictions?

Outcome Share
Philadelphia 76ers -142
Toronto Raptors +120

+ LeBron James worries: It was revealed when the Lakers can trade Russell Westbrook.

+ Campazzo and the Nuggets out of chances: The reason Nikola Jokic won’t be able to lead Denver to victory over the Warriors.

+ Mention Kobe Bryant: Shaquille O’Neal reveals the biggest mistake of his life and his NBA career.

.